Welcome to Clowntown

Home Up 2005 CA 2006 CA 2003 2001 2004 2002 2007CA 2008CA 2009CA

2004 Clowntown Awards

Clown of the Year   Crown of the Year
  Howard Dean     Mike Cameron
  Jason Giambi     Ken Jennings (Jeopardy)
  Michael Moore     Peyton Manning
  Dan Rather     Curt Schilling
  Ricky Williams     Ronald Reagan
Local Clown of the Year   Word of the Year
  Scott Barnes     Capital
  Tom Grace     Clowntown
  Bob Lindroth     Gay
  Fred Muller     Indeed
  Brett Torrey     Nincompooperous

Excellence In Journalism goes to Clown Xavier for Handicapping the Clownies 2004